First Annual State~of~the~Blog Review

18 thoughts on “First Annual State~of~the~Blog Review”

  1. The scarf you made is beautiful! I absolutely love the outfit for little Sophie Lee. And it’s a lovely name for a little girl. Thank you for the wonderful comments you left on my blog. It’s a pleasure to meet you!

  2. OH NO, PARE DOWN THE YARN STASH…what to do, what to do??? Ha, I have vowed not to buy any more yarn until I can unveil the hidden stash that is in my closet. And yes, Vicki is truly an inspiration with her work. I bet all of your recipients of your handmade gifts were very grateful. Handmade all the way! Enjoy the blog party…please stop by to see what I’m into..Aloha

  3. Thank you for your kind comments on my blog! I hope you are enjoying the GYB party and wish you good luck on giveaways! The lemon curd is one of my most favorite treats! It’s easy to make and I love having it on fresh baked scones! Thanks again for your comment and hope you enjoy my blog!
    ~Tanya timelessromanticdesigns.blogspot.com

  4. Hi Sara,
    Love the beautiful pink kimono you knitted. So cute.
    Always admire women that knit !!! I never do, ….still having nightmares about my knitting at primary school…brrr :)).
    Thank you so much for your very sweet comment !

    Blessings,
    Wilma. Shabby Royale.

  5. I actually feel a bit restless if I don’t have at least two or three knitting projects going…but I also have a couple of quilts I’m hand quilting…and doll clothes to sew…and my newest interest~~Reborn Babies. ;o)

Leave a Reply

